pg-adm-ais-procedures

Procedures and Deadlines

Accounting and Information systems

 

Admission and Selection Procedures

1-   Announcement:

In different universities to students and faculties, official newspapers and E-JUST website: http://www.ejust.edu.eg. Starting December 1st, 2020

2-   Submission of application form:

Fill online application, select the research topics and submit the required documents with the application.

3-   Document screening:

E-JUST internal work including documents classification and analyses for inviting applicants for entrance exam and interviews

4-   Entrance Exams and Interview:

Including presentation of research proposals.

5-   Admission Result Release:

After the analysis of entrance exams and interview results

6-   Registration:

After submission of all required original documents, the applicant is academically accepted as E-JUST student.

 

# Process Due Date
1 Application Submission Tues, December 1 2020 – Sat, Jan 2, 2021
2 Primary screening Announcement Sun. Jan 10, 2021
3 Written Examination and Interview Sun. Jan 17 – Tues. Jan 19, 2021
4 Final Result Announcement Sun. Jan 24, 2021
5 Deadline to Submit the Admission Requirements Thu. Feb 4, 2021
6 Orientation Sun. March 7 – Thu. March 11, 2021
7 Start of Fall 2020 Lectures Sun, March 14, 2021